#### OFFICERS OF THE UNION

NAME OF CANDIDATE	RANK	POST
M.V. Nagendra Rao	Master	President
Savio John Anthony Ramos	Master	Vice-President
Mattyda Ponnadiyil Vinod Kumar	Radio Officer	Vice-President
Tushar Raghunath Pradhan	Master	General Secretary
Varghese Attukaran Paulose	Chief Engineer	Treasurer

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 32 Seats**

#### <u>CATEGORY</u> — <u>INDIAN NATIONAL SHIP OWNERS' ASSOCIATION (INSA) 8 Seats</u>

NAME OF CANDIDATE	RANK	SECTION
Ephrem Fernandes	Chief Officer	Deck
Dennis Joseph D'Cunha	Master	Deck
Mattyda Ponnadiyil Vinod Kumar	Radio Officer	Deck
Application Not Received	Not Applicable	Deck
D'Costa Ivo	2 <sup>nd</sup> Engineer	Engine
Varghese Attukaran Paulose	Chief Engineer	Engine
Application Not Received	Not Applicable	Engine
Application Not Received	Not Applicable	Engine

# CATEGORY - FOREIGN OWNERS AND SHIP MANAGERS ASSOCIATION (FOSMA) MARITIME ASSOCIATION OF SHIPOWNERS. SHIPMANAGERS AND AGENTS (MASSA)

#### 18 Seats

NAME OF CANDIDATE	RANK	SECTION
Niranjan Dalino D'Gama	Master	Deck
Shelton Anthony Pereira	2 <sup>nd</sup> Officer	Deck
Shembekar Nilesh Nandkumar	Master	Deck
Nigel Dalino D'Gama	2'd Officer	Deck
Fernandes Caesar Jose	Master	Deck
Karambelkar Mangesh	Chief Officer	Deck
Kumar Vitthal Mahangade	Chief Officer	Deck
Felino D'Souza	Master	Deck
Hirock Debendranath Banerji	Chief Officer	Deck
Kiran Thakordas Baria	Chief Engineer	Engine
Karuppannasamy Chithiravelu	Chief Engineer	Engine
Pramod Tukaram Patil	2 <sup>n</sup> " Engineer	Engine
Vinit Gajanan Gole	Chief Engineer	Engine

Ramchandra Ankush Kolambkar	Chief Engineer	Engine
Godwin Luis Henriques	2 <sup>n°</sup> Engineer	Engine
Charudatt Shirdhar Arur	Chief Engineer	Engine
Mohammed Aslam Abdul Aziz Shaikh	Chief Engineer	Engine
Pawar Suresh Gotiram	Chief Engineer	Engine

## <u>CATEGORY</u> — <u>DREDGING CORPORATION OF INDIA (DCI) 2 Seats</u>

NAME OF CANDIDATE	RANK	SECTION
No Application received	Not Applicable	Deck
Anil Bhaskaran	4 <sup>th</sup> Engineer	Engine

### **CATEGORY - OTHER COMPANIES 2 Seats**

NAME OF CANDIDATE	RANK	SECTION
Saurav Chakraborty	2 <sup>n°</sup> Officer	Deck
Anthony Camilo Ferrao	2 <sup>n°</sup> Engineer	Engine

## **SEAT RESERVED FOR FEMALE OFFICER 2 Seats**

NAME OF CANDIDATE	RANK	SECTION
Application Not Received	Not Applicable	Not Applicable
Application Not Received	Not Applicable	Not Applicable